Sam Audu voted Lucas Modric.

He was also the Official FIFA Reporter for the Super Eagles to the 2018 World Cup in Russia.
Renowned Publisher Samm Audu voted Luka Modric as the 2018 Ballon d’Or as the Nigerian journalists’ representative.
Lukas Modric who won the prestigious award Monday night in Paris to break a 10-year dominance enjoyed by the Argentine and Portuguese, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo.
The Real Madrid star, who captained Croatia to a first-ever World Cup final in Moscow in July, has thus added this accolade to the 2018 FIFA Best Award, MVP for the 2018 World Cup and UEFA Player of the Year.
Sam Audu’s full list of top five nominees for the Ballon d’Or as well as the order are as follows:
Luka Modric
Antoine Griezmann
Cristiano Ronaldo
Lionel Messi
Mohamed Salah
Sam Audu has been voting for the their prestigious world award, Ballon d’Or for many years.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here