Three Super Falcons players named in CAF 11 after first round matches.


Asisat Oshoala, Onome Ebi and Tochukwu Oluehi have been named by CAF in the 2018 AWCON 11 for the first round.

Three-time African Footballer of the Year Oshoala who scored a treble against Equatorial Guinea was on the team while central defender Ebi and goalkeeper Oluehi have featured in a defence that has only let in a goal thus far.
Super Falcons Desire Oparanozie and Francisca Ordega made the bench after  the both netted two goals each.
While Feudjio, Ndoumbouk and Aboudi Onguene Super Falcons long time rivals the Lioness of Cameroon also have three players in the starting 11 .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here