Kano Agog as NPFL team storms pyramid City for Alan Cup.


Enyimba ,Plateau, Katsina United ,Yobe Desert, Wikki Tourist  all these clubs rightly mentioned will storm the pyramid city for Alan Cup  tournament.

It could be recalled, that Alan pre season tournament started last year,  Kano pillars is the defending champions  of Alan cup.
This year is another era were top NPFL teams  are set to storm Kano Friday.
Alan cup tournament is scheduled to start on Saturday 8th of  December and the final of the Alan cup will be played on the 18th of December
The brain behind these beautiful concept is the NFF board member, chairman referee appointment committee  Alhaji Sheriff Inuwa  aka Alan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here