Coach Gernot Rohr Names Starting XI Vs Libya

Super Eagles Manager, Gernot Rohr has named his starting line-up for the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations qualifier against Libya in Sfax.
Francis Uzoho will be in between the pipes and providing cover for the netminder are Leon Balogun, William Troost Ekong, Jamilu Collins and Ola Aina.
Alex Iwobi, Oghenekaro Etebo and Wilfred Ndidi have been selected in midfield.
The trio of Odion Ighalo, Ahmed Musa and Samuel Kalu will lead the charge for goals.
Nigeria’s Super Eagles will go on top of Group E if they win tonight at the Stade Taïeb Mhiri.
Nigeria Starting Line-up: Francis Uzoho, Ola Aina, Jamilu Collins, Leon Balogun, William Troost Ekong, Wilfred Ndidi, Oghenekaro Etebo, Alex Iwobi, Odion Ighalo, Samuel Kalu, Ahmed Musa


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here